a

CanvasChamp Review & Giveaway!

CanvasChamp Review & Giveaway!

Since having the little man, our living room has turned into a bit of a gallery, I won’t lie, there are photos of him everywhere, from a baby to the present day. I love having all of the memories to look at.

 

We have framed photos and we have a few canvases too. They break it up a bit and are quite often a lovely focal point. Recently CanvasChamp got in touch with me and asked if I would like to review one of their canvases. Having recently got myself a new camera, I had a multitude of photos to choose from, so it I jumped at the opportunity.

 

The Ordering Process

The process of ordering the canvas is so straightforward. You simply select which size you want and then you are taken to a page to choose what type of print you want. CanvasChamp don’t just do canvas prints, they also do wood, acrylic and metal prints, amongst many other styles.

 

You then upload the image that you have chosen and confirm the size. There are a few other selections to make, such as whether you want the colour changed to black and white or sepia. You can also choose to have the image laminated. There is an option to pick hardware such as hooks to hang the print. It really is so simple and the postage is very reasonable. Delivery is within 8 – 10 business days, which for a custom-made print I think is pretty good.

 

Canvas Champ Review & Giveaway! Canvas Champ Review & Giveaway!

 

The verdict

I’m really pleased with this canvas. The size I was gifted was a 12 x 8″, and I have the perfect little space for it in the living room. The quality is fabulous and the pictures above don’t really do the rich colours justice. Overall, I am very pleased with both the service I received and the quality. The price of these canvases are very competitive so I really would recommend them.

 

The Giveaway!

CanvasChamp want to giveaway one of their 10 x 8″ canvases to one of my lucky readers – how fab is that?!

 

To WIN this wonderful prize, just enter the Rafflecopter giveaway below.

 

Please note the FIRST THREE of the entries are mandatory (and give you five entries each!) and MUST be completed for the entry to be valid. Failure to do so will result in the entrant being disqualified. The remaining three are optional but give you an extra five entries each (and one you can do each day) – so worth doing in my opinion!

 

Please make sure you read the terms and conditions at the bottom of the page. Please note that there is now an updated privacy policy available for you, so that you know your data is safe. All that is left for me to do, is wish you lots of luck!

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Terms and conditions/disclaimer

This is a collaborative post. I received this canvas & was compensated for my time, in return for an honest review on my website. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

The competition starts at 12 am 15/06/2018 and ends 12 am 12/07/2018. The prize is one 10 x 8″ canvas from CanvasChamp. Entries are limited to UK participants only and you must be over 18. The competition is via Rafflecopter and ONE winner will be chosen at random. The winner will be informed within 7 days. The winner must respond within 72 hours of notification or a new winner will be selected. See Rafflecopter for official rules. JakiJellz is responsible for the coordination of shipping the prize to the winner. Please see my Privacy Policy for more details.

 

Check out my other giveaways here

 

 


 

linky badge-2

 

 

 

 

 

Follow:

120 Comments

  1. Tracy K Nixon
    15th June 2018 / 7:27 am

    A family photo x

  2. Wise Ways
    15th June 2018 / 9:41 am

    A photo of Mum & Dad on their wedding day

  3. 15th June 2018 / 1:00 pm

    I’ve been thinking about getting one of my pictures from outside 10 Downing Street blown up anyone, so why not canvas? After such a magical day, it would be a fitting tribute to hang in the centre.

  4. Kim Neville
    15th June 2018 / 6:44 pm

    A pic of my kids from holiday by the pool with the mountains in the background

  5. Solange
    15th June 2018 / 8:15 pm

    My kids on holiday.

  6. Margaret Gallagher
    16th June 2018 / 12:03 am

    My neice and her daughter

  7. Jade Hewlett
    16th June 2018 / 12:40 pm

    I would have a photo from a family holiday

  8. cheryl hadfield
    16th June 2018 / 8:58 pm

    I would choose a family holiday picture

  9. Tee Simpson
    16th June 2018 / 9:29 pm

    A picture of my kids

  10. 19th June 2018 / 6:55 am

    Oh I life canvas prints fab giveaway I would use a picture from one of my favourite holidays #triumphanttales

  11. Christina Curtis
    19th June 2018 / 7:19 pm

    I would get a photo of our Cocker Spaniel printed.

  12. CAROLYN HEYWORTH
    19th June 2018 / 8:44 pm

    A nice photo of my grandson would be great !

  13. Sarah Mackay
    19th June 2018 / 9:30 pm

    A picture of my kids.

  14. Lorraine Tins
    19th June 2018 / 10:24 pm

    A photo of my daughters and husband

  15. Alice Gilkes
    20th June 2018 / 3:55 am

    My family.

  16. Jo m welsh
    20th June 2018 / 6:48 am

    It would be a photo of my two children

  17. Suzanne Jackson
    20th June 2018 / 9:36 am

    A photo from happier times

  18. 20th June 2018 / 10:06 am

    What a lovely picture of your son on canvas – my house is full of canvass and prints – i love them!
    #Triumphanttales

  19. Jo Carroll
    20th June 2018 / 11:09 am

    It would be a family photo but preferably without me in it as hate seeing myself in pictures 😉

  20. IAIN MACIVER
    20th June 2018 / 12:52 pm

    A FAMILY PHOTO

  21. Rich Tyler
    20th June 2018 / 2:22 pm

    A pic of my 2 boys

  22. Kim Murray
    20th June 2018 / 2:23 pm

    A view of the Derbyshire countryside would be lovely x

  23. Annabel Greaves
    20th June 2018 / 3:10 pm

    I would have a family photo printed

  24. leanne weir
    20th June 2018 / 4:05 pm

    A family photo

  25. Yolanda Davis
    20th June 2018 / 9:35 pm

    I’d choose a pic of my grandparents. Apart from my children they have been the best people in my life, all my life, grandad died 16 months ago and we nearly lost nan a few weeks ago too. it made me realize i haven’t got as many photo’s as I’d like.

  26. 20th June 2018 / 10:00 pm

    If I was lucky enough to win I think I would get a photo of my girls on it x

  27. Angela Treadway
    20th June 2018 / 11:35 pm

    pic of my kids x

  28. michelle o'neill
    21st June 2018 / 7:38 am

    a photo of my grandaughter

  29. Emma Walton
    21st June 2018 / 9:37 am

    I have very few photos of my husband and two girls but I did manage to get a lovely picture of the 3 of them taken on the bank of the river Thames so that is the photo I would get done.

  30. Ruth Harwood
    21st June 2018 / 10:04 am

    Would love a picture of our gorgeous 2 year old kitties Cinnamon and Calypso xx

  31. Laura Banks
    21st June 2018 / 12:31 pm

    one of our family holiday pictures

  32. Karen Barrett
    21st June 2018 / 1:54 pm

    The photo of the young heifers in the field at the back of the house.

  33. 21st June 2018 / 10:32 pm

    What a lovely photo to choose! I don’t print enough photos. I’ve fallen waaaaaay behind and they are all just stuck in cyber space somewhere or on my laptop. Must . Try . Harder! #TriumphantTales

  34. Lisa Parker
    21st June 2018 / 11:19 pm

    I would print a photo of me and my daughter when we went to New York last year x

  35. kris mc
    22nd June 2018 / 3:55 pm

    I would print a pic of our family on holiday

  36. 22nd June 2018 / 9:56 pm

    My kids from our holiday!

  37. Fay
    22nd June 2018 / 10:36 pm

    I would love to get a print done of my new little nephew for my sister.

  38. Sarah Roberts
    22nd June 2018 / 11:30 pm

    I would love a icture of our wedding with our 2 beautiful daughters as bridesmaids.

  39. melanie stirling
    23rd June 2018 / 12:59 am

    A picture of our family when we were by the beach earlier this year.

  40. Lorna Ledger
    23rd June 2018 / 5:10 pm

    I would take a lovely new photo of my daughter niece and nephew

  41. Jules Eley
    23rd June 2018 / 9:36 pm

    I would have a photo of my 4 children at the beach.

  42. Jayne Townson
    23rd June 2018 / 9:50 pm

    If I won, I would get one of my children on our last holiday, thanks.

  43. Gary Topley
    23rd June 2018 / 11:41 pm

    My daughters. Thankyou for the competition x

  44. Gary Topley
    23rd June 2018 / 11:50 pm

    A photo of my daughters. Thankyou for the competition x

  45. Claire Woods
    24th June 2018 / 9:58 am

    A holiday photo of all 3 of us.

  46. Heather Haigh
    24th June 2018 / 4:57 pm

    I would get a family picture done

  47. Pam Francis Gregory
    24th June 2018 / 9:08 pm

    My cats

  48. katrina walsh
    25th June 2018 / 12:57 am

    My sons Graduation ceremony

  49. Abigail
    25th June 2018 / 11:00 pm

    A picture of my pets 🙂

  50. john prendergast
    26th June 2018 / 11:27 pm

    A pic of my cats

  51. Alison Johnson
    26th June 2018 / 11:36 pm

    A picture of my Grandchildren

  52. Rachel Frances
    27th June 2018 / 8:05 am

    These are lovely

  53. Christine Lockley
    27th June 2018 / 10:52 am

    My hubby took an amazing sunset photo a few years ago in Norfolk and I’d have this made into a canvas for him

  54. gemma hendry
    27th June 2018 / 2:38 pm

    i would love to print a picture of my daughter at blackpool zoo

  55. Natalie Gillham
    27th June 2018 / 11:50 pm

    I’d have a photo of my daughters printed on my canvas, thanks for the chance to win x

  56. claire griffiths
    28th June 2018 / 5:30 pm

    a photo that i took of my son on the trampoline

  57. Jen Jackson
    29th June 2018 / 7:29 pm

    I would have a picture of our last holiday together

  58. Chanette Kennedy
    30th June 2018 / 2:40 pm

    I would get a picture of my dogs printed 🙂

  59. Valerie Seal
    1st July 2018 / 10:29 am

    Oh course it will have to be my gorgeous grandchildren!

  60. Kay Sherman
    1st July 2018 / 4:40 pm

    Possibly one of my wedding photos

  61. kayleigh Robinson
    2nd July 2018 / 5:16 pm

    I have a gorgeous photo of my kids covered in bubbles in the bath, I’d love to have it on a canvas

  62. Natalie Crossan
    2nd July 2018 / 10:35 pm

    A picture of my daughter hugging her beloved dog 🙂 xxx

  63. Craig Havery
    3rd July 2018 / 1:19 pm

    large family photo

  64. louise
    3rd July 2018 / 3:07 pm

    my lovely dogs

  65. Emily Hutchinson
    5th July 2018 / 1:25 pm

    I’d have a holiday photo, so the sunshine would always shine in my home.

  66. MichelleD
    5th July 2018 / 4:34 pm

    A photo of my Daughter on holiday!

  67. Harriet Leonard
    6th July 2018 / 11:08 pm

    We’re having our first holiday as a family of four in a few weeks. I can’t wait to make some memories and I’m hoping to get a perfect canvas-worthy photo!

  68. paula cheadle
    7th July 2018 / 1:49 pm

    a photo of my hubby and myself on our wedding blessing day, we don’t have one

  69. Clare Hubbard
    7th July 2018 / 2:12 pm

    One of the few pictures I have of my two sons actually looking at the camera at he same time!

  70. amanda walsh
    8th July 2018 / 1:06 pm

    I would get a new picture of my 4 beautiful children for the lounge wall

  71. becci cleary
    8th July 2018 / 4:54 pm

    A picture of my Grandad and my daughter on her Holy Communion day, it’s the last photograph I have of him

  72. Lisa King
    8th July 2018 / 6:28 pm

    A precious photo of my late father with my daughter

  73. Michelle Ferguson
    8th July 2018 / 8:03 pm

    A lovely picture of my two labradors

  74. Anneka Avery
    8th July 2018 / 8:20 pm

    I’d like to have a picture of myself and my daughter on the canvas to celebrate our new start together

  75. Paula Phillips
    8th July 2018 / 10:16 pm

    A wedding photo.

  76. Astrid C
    9th July 2018 / 6:25 am

    my nan and my son xx

  77. Michelle Carlin
    9th July 2018 / 8:04 am

    I’d like a photo pf my 3 boys – they are quite grown up now and I only have baby and toddler pics on the wall!

  78. DEBORAH BIRD
    9th July 2018 / 8:26 pm

    A picture of my son with his granddad to go on his bedroom wall 🙂

  79. Sarah Parker
    10th July 2018 / 11:43 am

    I would choose a family pic 🙂

  80. Jo McPherson
    10th July 2018 / 11:59 am

    A picture of our gorgeous grandaughter

  81. Maria Jane Knight
    10th July 2018 / 12:06 pm

    I’am a photographer and never seem to get my own personal photos printed….i have a gorgeous photo of our son in a buttercup field from earlier this year which i would love to get printed and up on the wall.

  82. 10th July 2018 / 1:37 pm

    I would get my fave photo of my daughter’s printed

  83. Pamela Gossage
    10th July 2018 / 1:58 pm

    A picture of my 3 grandchildren

  84. Kevin Johnson
    10th July 2018 / 2:02 pm

    A holiday photo from Las Vegas

  85. Sabrina Baldock
    10th July 2018 / 4:57 pm

    A picture of my brother and sister for my dad

  86. 10th July 2018 / 7:02 pm

    A photo of my son with Gareth southgate

  87. Caroline Blaza
    10th July 2018 / 8:41 pm

    A picture of my first Grandson who is 4 weeks old x

  88. Jamie Millard
    10th July 2018 / 10:18 pm

    A photo from Baby Damon’s first time swimming.

  89. ellie spider
    10th July 2018 / 10:29 pm

    i’d gift this to my sister and get a print of my niece in her school play

  90. Dawn Hull
    10th July 2018 / 10:33 pm

    If I am lucky enough to win I would choose a family picture from a wedding a couple of years ago.

  91. SUSAN L HALL
    10th July 2018 / 11:00 pm

    We were lucky to get to see the Total Eclipse last year in the USA it was amazing and a once in a life time experience it would be a photo from Oregon which was a stunning place

  92. ruth lee
    11th July 2018 / 10:55 am

    my family

  93. tina Glover
    11th July 2018 / 1:00 pm

    Would love to have a photo of our teen daughter on stage in her first professional pantomine put on a canvas for in the lounge. It would make a fab centre piece

  94. Laura Pritchard
    11th July 2018 / 1:51 pm

    A picture of my nephew with my son & daughter together.

  95. Victoria Prince
    11th July 2018 / 7:48 pm

    I would get a photo of my dogs printed on the canvas 🙂

  96. janine atkin
    11th July 2018 / 8:43 pm

    id have a picture of my dogs

  97. Kyomi Johnson
    11th July 2018 / 8:48 pm

    A photo of my dog Bluie and my little niece Katie love the bond that they share

  98. Tracy B
    11th July 2018 / 9:16 pm

    If I’m lucky enough to win, I’d get a digital painting I created put on canvas,

  99. Claire little
    11th July 2018 / 10:40 pm

    my children

  100. 11th July 2018 / 11:24 pm

    I’d actually like to print one of the many pictures I took when I lived in Japan. It would remind me of a time when I met many friends (including my husband).

  101. KENNETH JACKSON
    12th July 2018 / 8:48 am

    picture of my youngest grandaughter

  102. Geoff Hibbert
    12th July 2018 / 9:02 am

    I would have a picture of our dog

  103. Stevie
    12th July 2018 / 9:05 am

    We have a great picture of my nephew with a huge smile.

  104. gaynor Vincent
    12th July 2018 / 9:39 am

    A picture of my boys and puppy!

  105. ADRIAN PRICE
    12th July 2018 / 9:44 am

    id love a picture of my daft dog Sandy

  106. Charlotte Wilde
    12th July 2018 / 12:08 pm

    a photo from a recent family reunion with my sisters and their families who all live abroad

  107. Karen Hughes
    12th July 2018 / 1:30 pm

    I would love to have a canvas of my two daughters up in the living room

  108. Katrina Adams
    12th July 2018 / 5:03 pm

    I have the cutest picture of our dog after she decided to go swimming in some absolutely filthy water…she is covered in mud and it’s the cutest photo which never fails to make me smile. That is the one I would like to get put on canvas.

  109. Karen Walder
    12th July 2018 / 5:37 pm

    A family picture

  110. Adrian Bold
    12th July 2018 / 6:54 pm

    I would get a family photo from last years holiday printed on it.

  111. Simone Griffin
    12th July 2018 / 7:56 pm

    A picture from my wedding

  112. Caroline Tokes
    12th July 2018 / 8:09 pm

    Would have to be my sons

  113. Maria P
    12th July 2018 / 9:50 pm

    I will get my daughter’s best birthday party picture printed out – she enjoyed it so much!

  114. Kirsteen Mackay
    12th July 2018 / 10:20 pm

    A photo of my children playing on the beach.

  115. Jeanette Leighton
    12th July 2018 / 10:54 pm

    My 2 little ones Sheriah 5 and Charlie who is almost 2

  116. Naomi Williams
    12th July 2018 / 11:52 pm

    I would love a canvas print of my little girl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.