a

Luxury Chase And Wonder Plate Review & £50 Voucher Giveaway

Luxury Chase And Wonder Plate Review & £50 Voucher Giveaway

Chase and Wonder are a wonderful independent British brand producing high-quality gifts and stationary all made here in the UK.

I was recently asked if I would like to review and share with you one of their fabulous fine china luxury plates.

 

Chase And Wonder Plate Chase And Wonder Plate

 

I chose the Bon Appetite 8″ Fine China Plate, that retails at £25.00. Both dishwasher and microwave safe, the plate can be used as part of a dinner service or grouped together as a special piece of wall art –  a stylish addition to any home.

 

Chase And Wonder Plate Chase And Wonder Plate Chase And Wonder Plate

 

The plate is really very lovely and will make a lovely addition to our home. There are many other stylish designs available at Chase And Wonder including Flower Lady, Dashing Gent and Flower Cat. There are also Supper and Dinner plates in the same style as this Bon Appetit plate you see here. You can see the whole range here.

 

Chase and Wonder don’t just make plates but they do a full range of gifts including stationery, candles, wall art and canvas bags.

 

The Giveaway

Chase And Wonder want to give one of my lucky readers a £50 gift voucher to spend in their online store. So you can buy anything you like up to the value of £50 – or you can add to it if you get carried away!

To WIN this wonderful prize, just enter the Rafflecopter giveaway below.

 

Please note the FIRST THREE of the entries are mandatory (and give you five entries each!) and MUST be completed for the entry to be valid. Failure to do so will result in the entrant being disqualified. The remaining three are optional but give you an extra five entries each (and one you can do each day) – so worth doing in my opinion!

 

Please make sure you read the terms and conditions at the bottom of the page. Please note that there is now an updated privacy policy available for you, so that you know your data is safe. All that is left for me to do, is wish you lots of luck!

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Terms and conditions/disclaimer

This is a collaborative post. I received this canvas & was compensated for my time, in return for an honest review on my website. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

The competition starts at 12 am 02/07/2018 and ends 12 am 30/07/2018. The prize is one £50 voucher to use at Chase And Wonder. Entries are limited to UK participants only and you must be over 18. The competition is via Rafflecopter and ONE winner will be chosen at random. The winner will be informed within 7 days. The winner must respond within 72 hours of notification or a new winner will be selected. See Rafflecopter for official rules. JakiJellz is responsible for the coordination of shipping the prize to the winner. Please see my Privacy Policy for more details.

 

Check out my other giveaways here

 

 

 


I was gifted the plate by Chase & Wonder in return for an honest review and feature on this blog, all thoughts are my own

 

 

Follow:

120 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    2nd July 2018 / 7:34 am

    Lots to choose from! I think I would buy a fine china plate and writing set x

  2. Tracy Nixon
    2nd July 2018 / 7:38 am

    Been trying to subscribe to the compan’s newsletter but I cannot get past the captcha test!

  3. Wise Ways
    2nd July 2018 / 8:59 am

    Some wall art would be fab

  4. Margaret Gallagher
    2nd July 2018 / 1:15 pm

    Flower cat fine plates x2 superb collection – id love to collect them all

  5. sarah m
    2nd July 2018 / 4:49 pm

    Wow very unique! I love the dandy lion plate in particular!

  6. 2nd July 2018 / 7:42 pm

    These plates are so pretty!!! I like the mugs too! And the little bags. In fact all of it is adorable

  7. Solange
    2nd July 2018 / 8:12 pm

    The Tropical Paradise Luxury Scented Candle

  8. Kayleigh Watkins
    2nd July 2018 / 10:07 pm

    I love the You’re Magic Fine China 10″ Plate it’s unique and very cool xxx

  9. Tee Simpson
    2nd July 2018 / 10:20 pm

    I would buy THE COUNTRY GARDEN LUXURY SCENTED CANDLE.

  10. Jennifer Hall
    3rd July 2018 / 8:48 am

    I’d love a collection of plates on my wall – they look great all grouped together on Instagram!

  11. 3rd July 2018 / 10:08 am

    Could spend a fortune in this pretty shop easily !!! #triumphanttales

  12. Emma Walton
    3rd July 2018 / 11:24 am

    The flower cat wash bag.

  13. iain maciver
    3rd July 2018 / 11:30 am

    love the plates

  14. Lucy
    3rd July 2018 / 12:01 pm

    I’m not sure but I think I would get some nice bits to put away for my Mum’s birthday 🙂

  15. clair downham
    3rd July 2018 / 12:10 pm

    tropical paradise candle thankyou

  16. Anonymous
    3rd July 2018 / 12:37 pm

    Not entering the competition purely because I am overseas. Love that saying “Bon Appetit!” – suggests a country focused on food and I like that idea. I do like anything with a slogan too. #TriumphantTales

  17. Lindsey stuart
    3rd July 2018 / 1:12 pm

    I would buy the country garden luxury candle, lovely!

  18. Susan B
    3rd July 2018 / 1:20 pm

    A gorgeous range from which I would first choose the LOWER CAT FINE CHINA 10″ PLATE.

  19. Tracy Newton
    3rd July 2018 / 1:23 pm

    I am torn between the mugs and the tropical paradise candle

  20. Iris Tilley
    3rd July 2018 / 2:43 pm

    We love the FOXY LADY (PLUM) SCREEN PRINT

  21. Annabel Greaves
    3rd July 2018 / 2:48 pm

    I love the plates

  22. Stevie
    3rd July 2018 / 3:01 pm

    I like the party bear notebook and the sophisticated dogs writing set.

  23. 3rd July 2018 / 3:03 pm

    I would get the 8″ Flower cat and Butterfly lady plates

  24. 3rd July 2018 / 3:06 pm

    The first thing I saw on the facebook page were the Mr and Mrs mugs. One son got married last month, another is getting married next year, so they’d make excellent gifts

  25. Susan Smith
    3rd July 2018 / 4:08 pm

    Love scented candles, so would get some nice luxury ones

  26. Peter Watson
    3rd July 2018 / 5:11 pm

    I love them all.

  27. Kellie Steed
    3rd July 2018 / 5:45 pm

    I’ve fallen in love with th Octopus for Tea plate. so it would have to be one of those and maybe some greeting cards.

  28. Isabel O
    3rd July 2018 / 6:16 pm

    I’ve had a look around their website and I think I would like to buy the Flower Cat Print which I would frame and put on my wall. I’d have a bit left over so I’d probably stock up on greetings cards as I like to keep lots in stock for any eventuality!

  29. laura stewart
    3rd July 2018 / 6:38 pm

    i will buy wall art x

  30. Maria blythin
    3rd July 2018 / 6:58 pm

    some lovely scented candles x

  31. Theresa Wakeley
    3rd July 2018 / 8:02 pm

    Fingers crossed!

  32. Sharon Saunders
    3rd July 2018 / 8:35 pm

    I’m going to be a little bit boring here and say that I’d spend it on some lovely Christmas presents for my two sisters, but I would definitely get myself a treat too! Probably some lovely new stationery for me!

  33. cheryl hadfield
    3rd July 2018 / 8:52 pm

    The tropical candle and some greeting cards

  34. 3rd July 2018 / 9:00 pm

    There was lots I liked but I especially liked the look of the peacock notebook and the sophisticated animal cards! I’d definitely spend the voucher on these!

  35. Jayne Townson
    3rd July 2018 / 9:24 pm

    I like the THEY RIDE ABOVE IT NOTE BOOK and the OCTOPUS FOR TEA FINE CHINA 8″ PLATE, thanks.

  36. john prendergast
    3rd July 2018 / 10:41 pm

    the Dandy Lion Fine China 10″ Plate

  37. Laura Banks
    4th July 2018 / 6:12 am

    scented candles

  38. Ruth Harwood
    4th July 2018 / 8:18 am

    Some cat inspired stuff! lovely shop!!

  39. Keith Hunt
    4th July 2018 / 11:14 am

    The Country Garden Luxury Scented Candle

  40. Lorna Ledger
    4th July 2018 / 5:37 pm

    BUTTERFLY LADY FINE CHINA 10″ PLATE – wow these plates are gorgeous!

  41. 4th July 2018 / 7:01 pm

    I’d get the enchanted forest correspondence set. 🙂

  42. Helen Arlow
    4th July 2018 / 9:32 pm

    I love the “You’re magic” plate and notebook

  43. Michelle Smith
    4th July 2018 / 10:14 pm

    New candles

  44. melanie stirling
    4th July 2018 / 10:18 pm

    I would like the sophisticated stag writing set and some notebooks.

  45. TRACY JAMES
    4th July 2018 / 10:52 pm

    lovely scented candles

  46. Sheena Batey
    4th July 2018 / 11:19 pm

    The flower cat plate is this mad cat lady’s favourite

  47. Katie
    5th July 2018 / 6:45 pm

    I would definitely spend it on some cat stuff. There’s so much I like!

  48. Angela Treadway
    5th July 2018 / 9:11 pm

    THE TROPICAL PARADISE LUXURY SCENTED CANDLE x

  49. Sarah Roberts
    6th July 2018 / 12:32 am

    So in love with the ‘Your Magic’ plates, what amazing plates!

  50. 6th July 2018 / 10:50 pm

    I love the look of the You’re Magic Fine China plate….

  51. Helen Stratton
    7th July 2018 / 7:48 am

    I would have to have The Octopus For Tea plate.

  52. Kim Styles
    7th July 2018 / 3:03 pm

    I would like the DANDY LION PLATE

  53. 7th July 2018 / 6:14 pm

    These look fab! Could see my debit card getting hurt on this site lol.
    #TriumphantTales

  54. Fiona Sanderson
    8th July 2018 / 9:56 am

    love the look of the candles!

  55. claire griffiths
    8th July 2018 / 5:09 pm

    a scented candle 🙂

  56. frances hopkins
    8th July 2018 / 8:46 pm

    I love the butterfly mug

  57. 9th July 2018 / 7:07 am

    Oh wow, they’re got so many unique designs. I’d have to go with the you’re magic one #triumphanttales

  58. Rachael Sexey
    9th July 2018 / 10:41 am

    Tropical paradise candle 😎

  59. Musings of a tired mummy...zzz...
    9th July 2018 / 12:54 pm

    I just popped over to their website and there is so much to choose from! I love the designs that feature across the ranges, really unique! I’d like to try a candle 🙂 #triumphanttales

  60. charlotte
    9th July 2018 / 3:24 pm

    i love a good note book so id pick the ride above it one!

  61. holly harmsworth
    9th July 2018 / 6:54 pm

    art deco (bricks) notebook
    butterfly lady notebook
    flower lady notebook
    your magic notebook
    unicorn/zebra mug…..
    I have my shopping list all ready 🙂

  62. lynn savage
    9th July 2018 / 10:31 pm

    I would buy some of their lovely fine china mugs

  63. Natalie Crossan
    9th July 2018 / 11:06 pm

    The flower cat plate is my favourite

  64. Laura Pritchard
    10th July 2018 / 9:00 pm

    The Library Luxury Scented Candle

  65. Kelly Hirst
    10th July 2018 / 10:51 pm

    I would spend the voucher on a purse and wash bag

  66. 10th July 2018 / 11:37 pm

    I am obsessed with pin badges so I’d probably go for the R initial plus a nice candle!

  67. Angie McDonald
    12th July 2018 / 9:41 pm

    I’d love to buy the DINNER 10″ bone china plate

  68. Susan Trubey
    13th July 2018 / 4:19 am

    Tropical Paradise Luxury Scented Candle

  69. Alice Megan
    14th July 2018 / 7:35 pm

    Definitely the tropical paradise candle

  70. jules eley
    14th July 2018 / 9:40 pm

    I adore the candles and would love to have one of those along with a plate.. they have really lovely designs!

  71. Kim Neville
    14th July 2018 / 9:47 pm

    I like the THE SEASHORE LUXURY REED DIFFUSER

  72. Emma Hussain
    17th July 2018 / 11:47 am

    I’d get either a reed diffuser or scented candle

  73. michelle o'neill
    19th July 2018 / 11:06 am

    i would treat my daughter to xsomething nice x

  74. Karen Hughes
    20th July 2018 / 8:28 am

    I like the your magic plates. It is great that they can go in the dishwasher otherwise they would never get used in our house

  75. Pam Francis Gregory
    20th July 2018 / 2:11 pm

    The Flower Cat Fine China 8″ Plate look amazing!

  76. Sue McCarthy
    20th July 2018 / 4:06 pm

    The Tropical Paradise scented candle sounds nice

  77. janine atkin
    20th July 2018 / 6:38 pm

    id spend it on the you’re magic plates

  78. jo liddement
    20th July 2018 / 7:27 pm

    I would choose the Flower Lady Fine China Plate and A Gentlemen’s Handkerchief Set for my husband

  79. Anneka Avery
    21st July 2018 / 7:54 am

    I’d choose stationery and a pair of fine china mugs… I think the whole sites amazing! I’d love to win this amazing prize!

  80. paula cheadle
    21st July 2018 / 11:21 pm

    I would buy THE TROPICAL PARADISE LUXURY SCENTED CANDLE

  81. Donna Clinton
    23rd July 2018 / 11:28 am

    I would treat myself to some luxury candles,I love them and especially like trying out new scents!

  82. donna l jones
    24th July 2018 / 10:36 am

    love the plates

  83. Ren Taylor
    24th July 2018 / 7:44 pm

    I love the candles but not sure yet which scent I might go for 💛

  84. Jo m welsh
    26th July 2018 / 4:15 pm

    Wow such a selection,I’d choose either a scented candle of a picture for the wall.

  85. Debbie Finnerty
    27th July 2018 / 8:34 am

    I can’t choose just 1 thing lol there are so many pretties it’s too hard to pick!

  86. Caroline Cordery
    27th July 2018 / 10:53 am

    i like the vintage mugs, esp the octopus

  87. Katie J Blackmore
    27th July 2018 / 10:55 am

    Ilove theoctupuss that comes to tea plate set

  88. Jo McPherson
    27th July 2018 / 2:03 pm

    I’d pick some of the plates

  89. Michelle Ferguson
    27th July 2018 / 3:13 pm

    I love the supper fine china plate

  90. Kim Murray
    27th July 2018 / 3:21 pm

    Like The Flower Lady Luxury Scented Candle x

  91. sheri Darby
    27th July 2018 / 5:06 pm

    I love the Flower cat plate

  92. sheri Darby
    27th July 2018 / 5:11 pm

    The Flower cat plate is purrfect

  93. Danielle Spencer
    27th July 2018 / 8:56 pm

    Would treat my partner and I to some 8″ dinner plates.

  94. greig alan james spencer
    28th July 2018 / 12:34 pm

    love the dandy lion plate

  95. Natalie Gough
    28th July 2018 / 3:07 pm

    I think I would choose one of the candles, the tropical paradise sounds amazing!

  96. Rebecca Whatmore (@0zzyhog)
    28th July 2018 / 4:47 pm

    Wow – so many nice bits. Think i’d stock up on greetings cards, wrapping paper and then maybe treat myself to ‘You’re magic’ unicorn note book.

  97. Rai
    28th July 2018 / 5:55 pm

    I’d buy one of their luxury scented candles. thanks

  98. Elizabeth Cooke
    28th July 2018 / 8:49 pm

    I’d love the HOME plates

  99. louise Clarke
    29th July 2018 / 2:39 am

    The scented candles would be lovely

  100. 29th July 2018 / 3:10 am

    Enchanted Forest correspondence set is lovely, some great items

  101. Simone Griffin
    29th July 2018 / 8:28 am

    I’d love a new candle for my lounge

  102. gaynor Vincent
    29th July 2018 / 8:57 am

    I would buy some of the fabulous notebooks

  103. Miss Tracy Hanson
    29th July 2018 / 9:31 am

    Well that was a very hard decision, finally settled on these three:

    Ride Above It Writing Set
    A Lady’s Writing Set
    Sophisticated Dog’s Correspondence Set

  104. Anthea Holloway
    29th July 2018 / 10:17 am

    I would choose some lovely dinner plates which look beautiful.

  105. Angela Carey
    29th July 2018 / 10:31 am

    OCTOPUS FINE CHINA MUG

  106. Jeanette Leighton
    29th July 2018 / 10:51 am

    I could really do with some new plates

  107. Purmala Shrestha
    29th July 2018 / 11:13 am

    I would spend it on luxury candles!!

  108. Margaret Jones
    29th July 2018 / 1:49 pm

    I love the cat plates

  109. sharon martin
    29th July 2018 / 3:11 pm

    loads of lovely items think i’d pick a scented candle of the prints

  110. Gillian McClelland
    29th July 2018 / 3:47 pm

    I would choose THE TROPICAL PARADISE LUXURY SCENTED CANDLE

  111. MANDY DOHERTY
    29th July 2018 / 4:55 pm

    I think I’d choose some mugs and a wash bag although I can’t decide which ones yet

  112. Danielle graves
    29th July 2018 / 5:31 pm

    I would treat myself to the Tropical Paradise Luxury Scented candle

  113. Laura pugh
    29th July 2018 / 6:44 pm

    one of the scented candles would be my first choice I think, the look gorgeous!

  114. Samantha O'D
    29th July 2018 / 7:27 pm

    Love the purses

  115. Lynn Neal
    29th July 2018 / 10:28 pm

    I would choose the dandy lion mug!

  116. Adrian Bold
    29th July 2018 / 11:37 pm

    I would spend it on some tropical candles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.